• Hello everyone
    I am a very beginner, so will you please excuse my naive questions. I went from autopano tour to krpano that has better possibilities, 3 weels ago, but is very hard for someone like me that did not have a clue of xml and neither paroramic photo 4 months ago.
    I always have the same problem when I insert a swf file in my tour: i put the swf file in my folder, but it is always in error when I load the pano.
    Coule you please explain to me what I do wrong ?
    I suspect a path swf syntax that I don't write proprely or not at all.
    Anyway here is my xml, if one of you all is patient enought to go throught it.
    Chantal
    free-lance photographer for virtualtour france. http://panormiques360degres.com
    And hoping working with you (become less stupid and be able to buy your beautiful plugins and use them.
    You are greats, guys !

• Were you referring to the sound interface .swf?

<plugin name="soundinterface" url="tour 8 1 copy.tiles/soundinterface.swf" keep="true"/>

What is the proper url to the soundinterface.swf?

Another note: some servers don't play well with spaces in a url path. This may also be an issue for you ????

Edit: I just noticed you posted in the googlemaps column. I can't follow your path to the googlemaps.swf either.

Edited once, last by Jarredja (August 22, 2010 at 9:18 PM).

• Thanks for the answer. No the sound interface works. I got it working on my page. This is all the other swf that are giving me headaches : (googlemap swf, options swf, editor and also scrolling thumbnail). I psent the night on them.
    They all fail with the same message :
    the plugin is failing when I open the tour :
    for exemple : plugin/tour 9/ googlemaps.swf failed. Even if the swf is in my tour folder. I had a problem like that with soudinterface, but resolved it with krprotect. I added the swf in the protect swf.
    maybe this had nothing to do with krprotect if i succeded...