You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-20 of 77.

Tuesday, December 6th 2022, 11:20pm

Author: sanaltur

Transition Effect for Krpano and Panotour Pro

Quoted from "klaus.krpano" Will be available with version 1.21. Hello, I hope the update comes soon. The walking effect will be very useful to me. I love krpano and only work with this software. I have been producing virtual tours for 15 years.

Thursday, September 8th 2022, 7:21pm

resolved

Hello how are you? resolved. I downloaded and installed the video card driver from intel official site and it was fixed. (I deleted the graphics driver installed with windows update) Thanks, Best Regards

Monday, September 5th 2022, 11:05pm

Error HTML5 Browser with WebGL support required

Hello there, i am getting the same error. I am using Krpano latest version 1.20.11. Standard (default) virtual tour. There is no 3d content. but virtual tours do not open. PC is = Laptop CPU= i3-2350M No GPU Note: If I remember correctly it worked in older versions All drivers are installed. Windows 10 Chrome 105+... The system is up to date. IMG= https://ibb.co/hBVbNdP

Sunday, January 30th 2022, 3:10pm

Transition Effect for Krpano and Panotour Pro

Dear Support (Klaus), We are waiting for the corresponding transition effect. We use Panotour Pro. We want to easily apply the transition to projects. Too many people are turning to 3dVista for this transition. I had to buy that program too. but I prefer to work with KrPano. thanks a lot. Best Regards.

Friday, November 12th 2021, 8:25am

everpano 3D 1.3.4

hi, How will we model buildings with stairs or multi-storey buildings? thanks. best regards.

Sunday, June 20th 2021, 11:07pm

leica blk360

Quoted from "lastromantik" Yes, if you mean the 3d model at the base of the tour. Here is my example of use based on a model made in blender for panoramas and imported into krpano with a navigation plugin. Hello how are you? it loads very fast. what is resolution?