Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Suchergebnisse

Suchergebnisse 1-16 von insgesamt 16.

Freitag, 2. Februar 2018, 10:03

Forenbeitrag von: »tarrinos«

North smartphone = North panotour

Hello, I'm trying to make an augmented reality game outdoors. For that I need the panos displayed on my smartphone correspond to the reality present in front of the player. In panotour I activate the gyro and I hold all my panos north ... But it does not work, my visit always starts in the direction of the phone at the launch of the web link. Do I use the right method? Is gyro2.js able to use the phone's hardware? Thank you in advance, Tarrinos

Samstag, 3. September 2016, 12:09

HTC Vive

Hello, Does anyone happens to run a virtual tour with the HTC Vive? Thank you very much, Dan

Montag, 9. Mai 2016, 09:27

krpano 1.19-pr4 / 1.19-pr5 / 1.19-pr6

Zitat von »Alex74« Zitat von »SkyMarcin« Zitat von »ParK« Hi i m still a beginner here and i have a question... of course... In my gear VR i can watch a virtual tour directly in the samsung browser ? If yes how do i do this ? I tried but... it s still 2D and 360 mode is not a real 360... so can you me to understand ?? Thx Try this... "use the new GearVR 'Samsung Internet' browser and enable WebVR support there by entering internet://webvr-enable once." - more info on http://krpano.com/plugins/w...

Dienstag, 15. März 2016, 13:31

krpano 1.19 - Pre Release 3

Zitat von »klaus.krpano« Hi, Zitat von »tarrinos« with Panotour on the web with the gear- vr is jerky and it makes sick 30 seconds Native GearVR applications can use special GearVR hardware features like - the 'low persistence' screen refresh (no screen blurring during moving), time-warp (re-projection of the already rendered screen to match the latest available gyro data) and a higher quality gyro, but a normal browser doesn't have access to these features - a browser can only do normal WebGL ...

Sonntag, 13. März 2016, 20:02

krpano 1.19 - Pre Release 3