Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Suchergebnisse

Suchergebnisse 1-20 von insgesamt 829.

Montag, 11. Februar 2019, 10:47

Forenbeitrag von: »spacerywirtualne«

layer pixelwidth with hotspot parent bug?

Zitat von »indexofrefraction« that probably doesn't include hotspot distortion A hotspot is not distorted but has a zoom="true", but that's probably the point... thx indexofrefraction Piotr

Samstag, 9. Februar 2019, 12:57

Help with making a VR tour for starters

Zitat von »vkv architecten« Hi, I'm an architect, but don't really have a programming background. I've made some 3D 360°renders and would like to make a VRtour with them for my clients. I'm trying this program and managed to get the pictures in the program and when i'm testing it, i get two see the two renders, like i want to. But i want to be able to move from one image to the other, by clicking on a circle or arrow in my screen. How do i do this? Thanks in advance. Among our products, we offe...

Samstag, 9. Februar 2019, 10:03

The documentation says: "These variables contain the final pixel size of the element..." so it seemed to me that the pixelwidth value shows the actual width in the pixels on the screen. In this case, the width changes depending on the view.fov Piotr

Freitag, 8. Februar 2019, 23:35

Hi I have this code: <hotspot name="hs1" type="text" renderer="css3d" scale="1" width="2" height="2" ath="0" atv="0" edge="center" zoom="true" keep="true" /> <layer name="ly1" parent="hotspot[hs1]" type="container" width="100%" height="100%" align="center" edge="center" keep="true" /> <events name="pixsiz" keep="true" onclick="trace('ly1 pixelwidth: ',get(layer[ly1].pixelwidth))"/> My trace log: INFO: ly1 pixelwidth: 2 Why does pixelwidth and pixelheight display invalid values?

Freitag, 8. Februar 2019, 14:14

Calculation of offset x y in flat panoramas

Hi, How can I calculate the offset x and y in pixels in flat panoramas? regards Piotr

Donnerstag, 7. Februar 2019, 11:01