You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-8 of 8.

Saturday, July 6th 2019, 3:55pm

Author: vragec

Krpano updates, future and your thoughts?

Hi everyone, I have been using krpano for 3 years now, and although I don't post often i read forum almost daily. I somehow can't escape the feeling that Panotour has been driver for more frequent updates, at least to some degree. In previous years there used to be more than 10 updates yearly, in recent years average was around 6. Now that Kolor is dead, there hasn't been an update for 15 months. Since my company uses krpano for around 50% of projects (which means 50% of revenue) i have some con...

Wednesday, March 27th 2019, 9:09am

Virtual bank

Animation is made in 360 video, using multiple software but without AE

Tuesday, March 26th 2019, 3:57pm

Virtual bank

Hi, Thank you. Unfortunately there is no English version. Vragec

Tuesday, March 26th 2019, 12:57pm

Virtual bank

Hi, I would like to share our latest project, virtual bank branch. It features integration with bank processes which enable end-to-end services without the need to visit the bank in person. We used 360 environment to visually represent digital transformation and to provide advanced banking experience to end users. https://virtualnaposlovnica.addiko.hr/

Tuesday, January 8th 2019, 5:02pm

Tutorial - how to use krpano googlemps.js plugin with Panotour Pro (PTP)

I suppose there are not a lot people who can code in krpano and still use PTP but i hope someone will find this usefull :) Intro: As Klaus informed me, PTP uses its own licence and overwrites krpano licence on each build. Panotour licence unfortunately does not include krpano googlemaps.js licence and therefore watermark is present (Demo mode) on googlemaps.js plugin. To resolve this we need to modify index.js file which is generated by Panotour on each build. This generates a problem, because t...

Wednesday, March 15th 2017, 10:46am