Tour problem with mobile devices

• My tour ( http://wazi.com/virtual-tour/ ) is embedded in my wordpress site, using a plugin called Panopress. (http://www.panopress.org/). Currently it works fine on pc's and macs, but on mobile devices, I get this: "error:./plugins/scrollarea.js - loading failed! (404)" The tour and the full screen button still basically work, but my thumbnails don't and my scene hotspots don't adjust in size.

Please advise. Should I try to embed this in an iframe? If so, can someone give me a comprehensive embedding script that would would work for me cross platform?

I'm working with a company who hosts a tour here: http://tours.829llc.com/cody/ and theirs works perfectly on mobile devices. They suggested I use an iframe, but I'm not a coder so I'm not sure how to do that. I managed to get the tour working the way I wanted, but I can't seem to find out how to make it work on mobile devices. Thanks in advance for any help.
    Gregg

• No it is not working on PC as well. If you slide thumbs left they fly to eternity...
    Your problem could be in use of old plugins from version 1.16.8 and viewer is 1.17 pr2. Not sure but could be the reason. Replace your plugin folder with one from 1.17pr2 and try.

• The thumbnails is a separate issue. I used scenes to do my hotspot images (the non-panoramic images). As a result, it put up a scene thumbnail for each. I just deleted them, because I couldn't find a simple script to remove them while keeping the ones from the actual panoramic scenes.

• No it is not working on PC as well. If you slide thumbs left they fly to eternity...
    Your problem could be in use of old plugins from version 1.16.8 and viewer is 1.17 pr2. Not sure but could be the reason. Replace your plugin folder with one from 1.17pr2 and try.

Replaced plugins folder. Problem still exists.