Issue: Arrows with text not displaying in VR mode.

• Link:https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/24414656/Tes…om_V2/tour.html

Hello!

I am having a small problem. When entering VR mode the arrows (with text) disappear. To get the text displaying i used the code linked from

here: tooltips hotspots to display text all time

Is there something i can do to make the arrows with text still visible while in VR mode.

I am sorry if this is a basic question, I am an artist and surrounded by artists only, we do not have a programmer.

We will be buying the full version if we can get this working.

Thanks for your time.
    Jamie

Here are the changes I made inside the vtourskin.xml

OLD working code without text

<!-- skin_hotspotstyle - style for the hotspots -->
    <style name="skin_hotspotstyle" url="vtourskin_hotspot.png" scale="0.5" edge="top" distorted="true"
    tooltip=""
    linkedscene=""
    linkedscene_lookat=""
    onclick="skin_hotspotstyle_click();"
    onover="tween(scale,0.55);"
    onout="tween(scale,0.5);"
    onloaded="if(linkedscene AND skin_settings.tooltips_hotspots, copy(tooltip,scene[get(linkedscene)].title); loadstyle(skin_tooltips); );"
    />

NEW not working (in VR mode) code with text

<style name="skin_hotspotstyle" url="vtourskin_hotspot.png" scale="0.5" edge="top" oy="0" distorted="false"
    tooltip=""
    onclick="if(linkedscene, skin_hidetooltips(); tween(scale,0.25,0.5); tween(oy,-20,0.5); tween(alpha,0,0.5); looktohotspot(); loadscene(get(linkedscene),null,MERGE,BLEND(1)); skin_updatescroll(); );"
    onloaded="add_all_the_time_tooltip();"
    />

<action name="add_all_the_time_tooltip">
    txtadd(tooltipname, 'tooltip_', get(name));
    addplugin(get(tooltipname));
    txtadd(plugin[get(tooltipname)].parent, 'hotspot[', get(name), ']');
    set(plugin[get(tooltipname)].url,'%SWFPATH%/plugins/textfield.swf');
    set(plugin[get(tooltipname)].align,top);
    set(plugin[get(tooltipname)].edge,bottom);