• Dear Klaus (and others),

I did some digging following up my checkbox issue, and found that this event listener which comes from one of krpano's main container div elements (direct child node of the krpanoSWFObject div) is what's blocking the checkbox's functionality on mobile devices. If and when I remove this listener through the developer tools, the checkbox starts working properly.

Sadly I'm not an expert in JS to a degree that I could understand what's really going on here or hack around it myself, could you please let me know if this is a bug or a necessity and if there is an actual way of fixing this? I think making checkboxes work inside krpano plugins is a valid concern...

Cheers!

• the function get(style[hotspotstyle].onover return null as the onout does.

Hi, Since pr13 style vars are not accessible anymore with calc
    eg : trace(calc(style[mystyle].bgborder));
    was working with pr12 ?

Hi,

this was unfortunately an unexpected side effect of this new possibility:

New: In action code called by layer or hotspot events, it's now possible to access also object attributes from them (e.g '<layer ... onclick="trace(item[...].name)" ...' - when item was an array object of the layer itself).

Because of this change the 'style[name].*' was now referring to the 'style' property of the hotspot or layer instead of to the global style array.

For the next release (1.19-pr14) I have now added an additional check to improve compatibility - when there is an array access like 'style[...]' then there will be also a check if the property at the caller (the layer or hotspot) itself is also an array when looking for the right access scope.

With that change the style access will work again like in older versions.
    And as already posted above - as workaround for the moment it would be possible to add 'global.' before the 'style' to make sure that the right object will be addressed.