Make a custom url for every scene

• Hi,

I'm Matthias, and I'm new to KRpano, i've worked just 20hours on my project. I'm on trial version, but i hope to get the paid one, once i'll have everythink setup for my clients:)

So now, the url of my project is set as following :

http://192.168.64.2/mywebsite.php?scene/mypanoscene
    thanks to

Code
    <action name="skin_deeplinking_update_url_process" scope="local">
            copy(adr, browser.location);        indexoftxt(qi, get(adr), '?');if(qi GT 0, subtxt(adr, adr, 0, get(qi)));copy(si, scene[get(xml.scene)].title);set(adr, calc(adr + '?scene/' + si ));js( history.replaceState(null, document.title, get(adr)); ); </action>

And I would like to be like that :

http://192.168.64.2/mywebsite.php/scene/mypanoscene[/size]

so i set up :

Code
    set(adr, calc(adr + '/scene/' + si ));

And i get this error :

Code