3D model rendering issue

• Hi
    I'm a newbie for krpano and everpano, I encountered some issues and need your help.

I have created the references for pano 001 and 002, and the corresponding extruded polygons are also created. Here are the screenshots (001 and 002).

After rendering the project, I cannot see the 3D model(extruded polygon) in 001 properly(as the screenshot below), may I know what's the root cause and how to address this issue?

If I remove the extruded polygon in 002 and render the project again, then I can view the 3D model(extruded polygon) in 001 properly, why is that?

BTW, I noticed that there is a "Add Sky" button for each pano, what this feature can do?
    I noticed that if I enable this button for pano 001 and render the project again, then I can view 001 properly but I cannot measure the distance in the problematic 3D space in pano 001 (I guess the 3D model is still not rendered properly )

• I have done some experiments and found that the problematic space would appear once I created the second 3D model in pano 002.
    I also notice that the second 3D model in pano 002 is not displayed properly in 3D editor as expected.

As you could see in the attached screenshots, the first 3D model (3D model_001.jpg) created in 001 is perfectly displayed without any issue, however,
    after creating the second 3D model (3D model 001 and 002.jpg), the second 3D model is combined with the first 3D model by default and pano 002 is not displayed under "Level 0", I check the video "3D Editor Demo" (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=orqPTuSbBas) but have not found a way to do it, does anyone know how to add pano 002 under Level 0?

• I also notice that the second 3D model in pano 002 is not displayed properly in 3D editor as expected.