• Hi All,\
    I'm new to KRpano so I'm wondering if you can help?

I am used to working with Pano2VR which one can customize skins etc easily without any html/coding knowledge.

In KRpano, how can I make a customized skin? Is it easy? Does anyone know who does that kind of thing?

I want to be able to do 3 things, Auto pan, go fullscreen and have a help button with instructions of viewers.

Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks Guys,
    iFoto

• Hi,

in krpano images/buttons were included in the xml via the <plugin> tag,
    see here:
    https://krpano.com/docu/xml/#plugin

e.g. here some very simple examples (without fading, switching graphics and so),

to make a button that switches autorotation:

Code
    <plugin name"autorotatebutton"
            url="autorotatebuttonimage.png"
            align="bottom" x="0" y="10"
            onclick="switch(autorotate.enabled);"
            />

a button that switches fullscreen:

Code
    <plugin name"fullscreenbutton"
            url="fullscreenbuttonimage.png"
            align="bottomright" x="10" y="10"
            onclick="switch(fullscreen);"
            />

and a help image and a button that toogles it:

best regards,
    Klaus

• That still means very little little to me. Where do I add the source code? I'm not a coder so it's a foreign language to me!
    I can't find any tutorials or instructions for customising krpano software so a little help would be helpful. I don't even know where to start. I don't want to use the standard buttons.

Bulb... I just don't understand what you mean.

• Hi,

Where do I add the source code?

when you look at the examples in the viewer download package (e.g. the "examples/buttons/" one),
    then there you have some .xml files,

the first one (the buttons.xml) was loaded in the "buttons.html" (swf.addVariable("xml", "buttons.xml");),
    the others (the "buttons-png-include.xml") was loaded in the "buttons.xml" (<include url="buttons-png-include.xml" />),