• I have been learning how to us krpano for the past month and I think it is great.
    I am not a web designer so I am currently going to use WebPlus x4 to design
    my website. Here is where the problem starts. No matter what I do I can't
    seem to embed the krpano.swf file into a webpage created in WebPlus x4.

It has a facility to embed flash but I obviously I must not be doing it right.
    When inserting the flash swf file into the page it displays a dialog box
    to insert all of the parameters for the swf file.

I have attached a screen shot of the dialog box.

The html it creates is also attached:
    page4.txt

Could any of you flash experts please take a look and see what I might be doing wrong. I have
    contacted support
    at WebPlus x4 but they were no help. They said because its a third part
    swf file they can't help.

I am hoping someone can assist me to get this working. I have one month to finish this site that I am
    working on. Heck I thought leaning to code the krpano viewer was going to be the hard part not the
    web design software.

I do not know html very well or am i a webmaster so that I is why I decided to use WebPlus x4.

Any Help is greatly appreciated. Thanks.

• I noticed that WebPlus x4 created there own *.js file.
    It takes the input prameters from the flash input screen and creates this file.
    Here it is:
    jsFlashVer.js.txt

Maybe someone can see if there java script file is building the krpano.swf parmeters correctly.

Thanks.

• Looking over the webplus documentation it looks like their flash embed function is set more towards flash standalone files such as movies (i.e.. youtube).