JS/PHP/HTML issue for loading multiple tour on the same html page

• Hi all ^^
    I'm finishing my web app and have another request to ask cause of my limited experience in php...
    I want to have an only html page who could launch different tours depending on wich a href we have clicked *wink*
    Not clear ?? ^^

The code part to explain better.

The calling code :

Code
    <a href="my_tour_page.html" >My first tour</a>
    <a href="my_tour_page.html" >My second tour</a>

And then in my_tour_page.html :

What I'd like is that my href links to an unique html page, but launches different tour ^^
    Do you think that'll be possible with php stuf using variables on the href ?
    Like :

Code
    <a href="my_tour_page.php?tour1"

And in the my_tour_page.php

The goal is to change the path of the tour.xml using variables in the <a href...

All ideas are welcomed ^^
    Thank you in advance !
    Best regards.

• Thanks I am studying php already ^^
    I know that Google is our friend *wink*
    Just want to have some tips cause I don't know where to start and very newbie to php *whistling*
    Moreover I think that this issue will be very helpfull for the Krpano community *thumbsup*
    Looking for solutions, if I get it work by myself I'll post it ^^
    Regards.

• Hi sachagriffin ^
    Thanks for the tip !
    I got it to work partially but have problem with plugins and script path now...
    Getting crazy !
    Here's what I've done in the different pages :

In the all demo page :

Code
    <a href="tour.php?path=visites/myfirsttour/ ">My First Tour</a>
    <a href="tour.php?path=visites/mysecondtour/">My Second Tour</a>

And in the tour.php :

It works perfectly but now obviously have path errors *cursing*
    All my tours are in a specific folder like this :
    visites/myfirsttour/(here all the panos and xml files)
    visites/mysecondtour/(here all the panos and xml files)

In the xml I'm calling image plugins like this :