Problems with my first Autotour

• Please excuse my total lack of coding knowledge! Total Newbie!

I'm attempting to compile a simple Autotour which will autorate for a specified time then move to next pano and continue. Using the oninterrupt function, I'm trying to break out of the autotour and allow actions to take place. After a set time period, onidle should activate the autotour action again. Well thats the plan!

With the code I'm having the following problem;

When oninterrupt is called - tour moves to manualtour action, but remains. The onidle event doesn't seem to call the autotour action. I suspect I've missed something basic here! Any help or pointer would be great.

Many thanks to all the contributors on the site, for your valuable guidance in getting me here!

Graham

PS - Sorry if I've posted this incorrectly.

<krpano version="1.0.8.14" actionintervalbase="timer" onstart="setuptour(); set(view.fov,90); set(view.hlookat,0); set(view.vlookat,0); set(view.fovtype,MFOV);" >
    <action name="setuptour">
    set(step,1);
    set(idletime,4);
    set(events.onidle, autotour() );
    </action>

<action name="manualtour">
    set(plugin[in].visible,true);
    set(plugin[out].visible,true);
    set(plugin[right].visible,true);
    set(plugin[left].visible,true);
    set(plugin[up].visible,true);
    set(plugin[down].visible,true);
    set(idletime,4);
    set(events.onidle, autotour() );

</action>

<action name="autotour">
    oninterrupt(manualtour);
    set(plugin[in].visible,false);
    set(plugin[out].visible,false);
    set(plugin[right].visible,false);
    set(plugin[left].visible,false);
    set(plugin[up].visible,false);
    set(plugin[down].visible,false);

if(step == 1, wait(20); inc(step); );
    if(step == 2, loadpano(virtualtour1.xml,NULL,KEEPBASE|NOPREVIEW,BLEND(1)); wait(20); inc(step); );
    if(step == 3, loadpano(virtualtour2.xml,NULL,KEEPBASE|NOPREVIEW,BLEND(1)); wait(20); inc(step); );