Help with flyout image

• Hi,

I'm completely new to Krpano and I'm attempting to learn by amending the "demotour-weingut".

I've identified the following problems:
    1) On the iphone/html5 version the hotspots are replaced with a png image but the flyout picture is displayed underneath these spots. I'd like to either, make them invisible when an image is displayed (this solves the problem of opening 2 pictures at once), or change the depth order of the displayed pics so that they always appear on top.

Maybe add something here to make the zicon.png invisible onClick?

Code
    if(hotspot[get(pic)] === null,			txtadd(picfilename,'%CURRENTXML%/graphics/pic_',get(pic),'.jpg');			addhotspot(get(pic));			getcenter(hsath,hsatv);			copy(hotspot[get(pic)].ath, hsath);			copy(hotspot[get(pic)].atv, hsatv);			set(hotspot[get(pic)].visible,false);			set(hotspot[get(pic)].distorted,true);			set(hotspot[get(pic)].zorder,2);			set(hotspot[get(pic)].scale,0.1);			set(hotspot[get(pic)].alpha,0.0);			set(hotspot[get(pic)].effect,glow(0xFFFFFF,1.0,20,5);dropshadow(10,45,0x000000,10,0.3););			set(hotspot[get(pic)].onloaded, flyin(get(name)) );			set(hotspot[get(pic)].onclick, flyout(get(name)) );			copy(hotspot[get(pic)].url,picfilename); 		,			flyin(get(pic));		);

2) I noticed that at least on the iphone 3g the spots do not respond to press consistently. In particular If you open an image it won't close on click until you pan the scene.
    I was hoping to add some code to the action above to cause the scene to pan a small (negligible) amount onClick. I'm not sure if it will work, but this worked for jumping spots in fpp so I figure its worth a try.