OBJECT PANORAMA for HTML5

• Hi!
    you need to stop autorotation on user interaction such as rotation object or click on left right arrows, correct?
    for example: you start rotation object, then autorotation must stops, and when you stop rotation object, autorotation must start again.
    so, you need to define this functionality
    and there is few options how to do that

Andrey

• Hi,

first of all, thanks a lot for sharing this, this is really helpful. *thumbup*

I managed to make it work only with a few troubles (I'm not a coder, but a 3d artist), and I'm glad to see it also working on the iPad simulator.

The "object" shown is a 3d map, made to be rotated, being watched from several points of view and at different times (scientific project). Now I have to add some informations, that I make appear through clickable layers showing a textfield.
    My issue is that the scrollarea plugin seems to be not working in the iPad simulator.

"ERROR: Scrollarea Plugin - too old krpano version (min. version 1.18)"

So I replaced both the .js and .swf by the 1.0.8 version I kept, no more error message but it doesn't work.
    On Firefox (PC), the scrolling slider doesn"t work anymore.
    On the iPad simulator, there's no content in the texfield and the slider is totally messed up.

Any clues would be most that welcome.

I tried to replace the textfield by a showtext, but I can't get it working correctly (instantly disappears), and my last option would be to replace the scrollable textfield by a simple jpg, but some texts I've been given are quite long...

Thanks for reading. *wink*

• Hi,

I've browsed this thread and I don't think I've seen an answer to the initial question:

Will there be a MAKE OBJECT droplet in HTML5 ?

So far, when I embed the pano with "html5:prefer" I get a "ERROR: html5 Version not available!".

Only a flash version seems to be available.

• Does anyone sorted the black frames problem the first time you iterate through the frames ?