Beiträge von fellipe

I'd like to create 02 buttons.
    The code I'm using is:

Now for the normal button (to come back to the normal view) the plugin is:

Code
    <plugin name="ver_normal" url="images/normal.png" ath="0" atv="0" onclick="action(rectview);"
    	align="bottom left"		
    edge="center"	
    scale="0.8"	
    x="285" y="80"		
    ox="0" oy="0"	
    onhover="tween(scale,1,0.1); showtext(Voltar à visualização 360°, texto)"
    onout="tween(scale,0.8,0.1)"	/>

Now my question is: I'd like this action "rectview" to set this values: <view hlookat="0" vlookat="0" fovtype="MFOV" fov="110" maxpixelzoom="1.5" fovmax="130"/>

Can you help me?

Great job. When you first talked of wedding panoramas, I wasn't sure how well it could be done, but you have done a great work with style.

Congrats!

Thanks. Yes, it's possbile but I don't want to focus on this market. I'm a wedding photographer so it's easier to add this new service to my clients, but I'll try to focus on other markets. Real estates, private companies, etc.

Lucky couple to get married in 360° view, hope they cherish these moments whole life.
    Great presentation & wonderful skin for the tour, 1 suggestion is to use architectural projection for such tours as it distracts when the view gets tilted.

Overall great presentation, thanks for sharing such inspiring work.

Thanks :) It's actually my first panorama job. I also hope they enjoy these moments in 360º. Better now it's made using krpano :) I almost delivered single panoramas made with pano2vr :(

Great job Fellipe,

It seems you've gone from "complete newbie" (your words on from your first post) to quite accomplished in less than 3 weeks!

Congrats. Very nice portfolio!

steve

Hey Steve. I also cant believe I did learn (well a little) in less than 3 weeks. When I started it seemed impossible. But as Jarredja said me once: It clicks, sooner or later :)

Hi Fellipe,