Beiträge von inkdevelop

Hi everyone,

I'm trying to figure out a way to display (and close afterwards) an image on top of a clicked hotspot, sort of showing information based on the selected hotspot.

I should tell you I have very little experience on HTML, and maybe that's why I'm struggling but I can't seem to find a solution. Please help!

hey everyone!

is there a way to make some sort of "paginated" pano using the gyro plugin? Its just a crazy idea, I haven't tried because I can't imagine how, maybe you experts have an idea of have done this before.

Thanks!

Hi everyone... I've been working with KRPano for a few months now, and I was able to load them in an app, but I have never worked with more than 2 or 3 in one app. Now the client wants 10. I said "Yeah, why not!" and now the app crashes. I've been dealing with this for about a week and no luck yet. I got memory leaks called "General Block" and after a little research I found out that the NSURLRequest are the problem. The thing is, I don't know how else to view a pano on ipad inside my own app without the webViews and the urlrequest.

Has anyone encountered the same issue? or something similar? or do you have any ideas how could I solve this? I'm in desperate times!

Hello everyone,

I'm trying to achieve a horizontal limit in my pano for iPad, and I tried your solution but somehow it makes little "jumps" because its checking every movement, is there a way to avoid those "jumps"? The client really doesn't like them and he can't make a 360 panorama and the deadline is very near.

this is what I'm doing:

Code
    <events onviewchange="stop();"/>

<action devices="html5" name="stop">
            IF(view.hlookat &gt; -40, set(view.hlookat, -40));
            IF(view.hlookat &lt; 40, set(view.hlookat, 40));
        </action>

Here it is: