Beiträge von alymer24

Correct^^
    And you might also take a look at the for-loop *smile*

Correct^^

Correct^^

Reading up on the loop method. Thanks for forwarding, going to try this as an option.

"visible" is not defined. So it is interpreted as "false" and hence the hotspots are set to be visible. You may just add a variable to have the state of the visibilty and check if the variable is true or false in the if.

Sounds good. Will trying defining, and add variable and report back on progress.

Basic question. I have a set of hotspots that turn on, but does not turn off using one button. Any thoughts on making this work?

Hello,

I just started playing around with the Blending Cubes scene example, and wanted to add it to a <Scene></Scene> setup so I can have 2 pano scenes.

Figured this would simple, sorta works, but when clicking the thumbnail, doesn't load the scenes, all though when the slider is pressed, pops on the view. So maybe something with the slider?

Any help appreciated.

My code is below

I put together a few extra buttons to load some new panos.
    I have loadscene_flags="MERGE|KEEPVIEW|KEEPMOVING" normally on to keep position when navaigating through the thumbnails.
    Unfotruntely when I added some new buttons to navigate, it doesnt hold.

Not sure if I'm missing something in setting up buttons?
    Any thoughts would be appreciated

I'm looking into using the interactive area to swap Colors/textures of mulitple objects on a 360.

Example: Marble Counter top into a Wood Countertop. Wood floor to a marble floor and mix and match.

Would Interactive Area be the best way to accomplish this?
    Thanks,
    Jacques

Hello,

Has anyone sucessfullyimplementated the Ui for use in the 360 Video?
    We are looking to use the same UI normally done for panos, and have 2 videos which would be great to navigate through like a normal tour.
    Thanks in advance,
    Jacques

Hi,

you're redefining the 'loadpano_no' action.