Beiträge von Joe Rao

Hi Klaus,

We've updated Tourweaver 7 again with Bing Map supported. You're welcome to download it to check if there is still any copied code from Krpano. Just let me know immdiately if it has. You can also send me email directly. Here is the link http://www.easypano.com/download-virtual-tour-software.html.

To all friends in this forum,

I appreciate your criticism and all other objective/subjective comments, but beleive me it was the problem of our developer and our carelessness in scrutinizing the proram before it was released. I have no knowledge of coding issue, but I never allow such thing happening.

I don't want to escalate the issue to the fight between countries as I'm a patriotic Chinese. If you come to China, you will have very different opinions about this country as all the people are working very hard for better life. For the reports about China from different western medias, if you beleive them, they're true; if you don't, then they are telling lies. If you want to judge China, please pay this great land a visit before you make a comment. Thank you.

To further explain in details, I need to quote what one of our developers says: