Beiträge von 6av16

Hi everyone,

I'm using the new Krpano 1.20.8. It has a nice feature that easily allows you to make an autotour from your virtual tour. However I haven't found a way to toggle that effect with a button. I can only activate it by either writing "true" or "false" in the skin settings of the tour.xml.
    Is there a way to easily use a button as a layer that enables the user to switch it on or off during the tour? (I'm a newbie at coding)

There is an option to activate and deactivate the autotour by doing a right-click and selecting it in the drop down menu, basically I want exactly that option as a button in the virtual tour.

Thanks!

David

Hi,

I've created a virtual tour using the multires tool, however I would like to make two of the panoramas static. The entrance and the aerial view have no environment, so it would be better if the view was somehow fixed on the startup view. Is there a possibility to do this, while keeping all the other characteristics of a regular scene?

Thanks in advance!

David

I managed to fix the problem with the looping by adding this line for equal scene counts, the loop works perfectly now. Only thing that's still needed are the simultaneous transitions.

Code
    <action name="nextscene">	add(nextsceneindex, get(scene[get(xml.scene)].index),1);	if(nextsceneindex === scene.count, set(nextsceneindex, 1); );	if(nextsceneindex LT scene.count, looktohotspot(spot1, 100, tween); loadscene(get(scene[get(nextsceneindex)].name), null, MERGE, ZOOMBLEND(0.7,2)); );</action>

Hi,

I've tried to create an automatic virtual tour and so far it has worked decently despite not really knowing anything about programming. The last two problems that I can't seem to solve are regarding a "next scene" action I'm using, that was posted somewhere on this forum a while ago. (This action is only for when the automatic tour is started, in order to avoid the timer on the first scene switch)

This is the code I'm using:

Code